Mississippi River Commission members meet in Vicksburg, Miss.
Mississippi River Commission members met in Vicksburg, Miss., Feb. 9, 2015. Pictured (left to right) are MRC Director Mr. Stephen Gambrell and MRC members Brig. Gen. John S. Kem, Rear Admiral Gerd F. Glang, Honorable Sam E. Angel, MRC President-Nominee Maj. Gen. Michael C. Wehr, Honorable R. D. James, Honorable Norma Jean Mattei, Ph.D. and MRC Secretary Col. Torrey A. DiCiro. (Photo by Alfred Dulaney)

Download Image: Full Size (1.1 MB)
Photo by: CE999 |  VIRIN: 150209-A-CE999-002.JPG